The Dural Rugby Club Incorporated Committee Meeting is held once a month, usually on the first Monday.  If you would like come and join us, please contact the Club’s Secretary at secretary@duralrugbyclub.com.au and they will let you know the next scheduled date, time and location of the committee meeting.

Our Committee for 2017 is:

 

Job Role Name Email Address Phone Number
President Matthew Hall president@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0448 150 000
Vice President Geoff Ferris gferris@buslinesgroup.com.au 0418 214 135
Treasurer Sumi De Silva treasurer@duralrugbyclub.com.au  
Secretary Nicole Ingersole secretary@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0416 194 046
Registrars Sam Gall
Justine Valencour
registrar@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0422 559 135
Minis Committee Andrew Valencour
Rob Burden
Olivia Wilson
minis@duralrugbyclub.com.au  
Public Officer Matthew Hall president@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0448 150 000
EDJRU Reps Geoff Ferris gferris@buslinesgroup.com.au 0418 214 135
Walla Tag Registrars Tamara Palmer
Tricia Waters
wallatag@duralrugbyclub.com.au  
Working with Children/
Club Photos
Alex Mitchell alex.mitchell@kinapetroleum.com 0422 444 140
Clothing Tamara Palmer clothing@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0404 249 344
Incoming Tour Coordinator Nicole Ingersole incomingtour@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0416 194 046
The Edge Program Nicole Ingersole
Sam Terry
theedge@duralrugbyclub.com.au 0416 194 046
Committee Members Russel Ingram