Dural Rugby Club Coaches and Managers 2017  
   
Team Position Name Phone E-Mail Address Training Day & Time
U6 Blue Coach Tristan Prosser-Shaw 0410 522 267 tristanpshaw@gmail.com FRI
  Manager  TBC      
           
U6 Sky Coach Tim Strong 0433 115 152 tstrong@strongbuild.com.au FRI
  Manager David Mason   david.mason@tremco.com.au  
           
U7 Coach Rob Burden   robcburden@gmail.com FRI
  Manager Jen Billyard   cjbillyard@bigpond.com  
           
U7 Coach Gael Sajovic   lougael@iinet.net.au FRI
  Manager Jen Billyard   cjbillyard@bigpond.com  
         
U8 Blue Coach Ian Groat 0467 836 088 igroat@scentregroup.com FRI
  Manager Bettina Strong   bettinastrong@bigpond.com  
           
U8 Sky Coach Cameron Hart 0407 003 359 cam.hart@bigpond.com FRI
  Manager Georgina Pollard   gpandjh@optusnet.com.au  
         
U8 Navy Coach Gareth Tulloch 0438 458 590 gtulloch@ausgrid.com.au FRI
  Asst Coach Jack McDowell 0423 652 109 jackmcdowell07@hotmail.com  
  Manager Shane Hartmann   shane@thehartmanns.com.au  
         
U8 White Coach Matt Hutson  0424 609 246 hillsdistrictproperty@gmail.com FRI
  Manager Michelle Elsley 0412 657 595 more414@bigpond.com  
U9 Blue Coach Andrew Valencour 0481 439 725 Andrew.Valencour@gladgroup.com.au FRI
Asst Coach Molly Valencour 0413 105 605 molly.valencour@gmail.com
Manager Maree McNeil 0402 941 956 maree.mcneil@bigpond.com
U9 Sky Coach William Darby 0414 288 712 william.darby@gmail.com  FRI
  Manager Olivia Wilson 0413 750 616 olivia.anne.wilson@gmail.com  
           
U9 Navy Coach Michael Revill 0405 677 546 mike.revill.au@gmail.com FRI
  Manager Paul Jones 0410 413 918 pauljones044@bigpond.com  
           
U10 Blue Coaches Frank Gioiello 0414 239 971 scapetech@iinet.net.au WED
Hurricanes Jack McDowell 0423 652 109 jackmcdowell07@hotmail.com
Manager Adrian Leach 0418 419 627 adrian.leach@internationalsos.com
U10 Sky Coaches Anthony Turton 0411 513 593 lisa.lunney@wiseagency.com.au WED
(Lions) Brett Piper 0400 604 751 brettpiper@bigpond.com
Manager TBC
           
U10 Navy Coach  Colin Billyard 0412 353 442 cjbillyard@bigpond.com WED
(Brumbies) Manager Jeanny Morris 0402 468 288 jeanny.morris@endeavourenergy.com
 
           
U11 Blue Coaches Mark Fitzhenry
Brad Ceely
0478 044 589
0414 796 085
markfitzhenry1971@gmail.com
brad.ceely@health.nsw.gov.au
WED
  Managers Amanda Fradd 0417 697 826 amandafradd@gmail.com  
Heath Thompson 0424 062 991 jedbuddha@live.com.au
         
           
U12 Blue Coach Craig Peacock   cepeacock@bigpond.com WED
  Asst Coach Grant Creighton   creighton005@gmail.com  
Manager Liz Peacock 0422 955 672 cepeacock@bigpond.com  
           
U12 Sky Coach Peter Jones 0417 237 079 peteandkathjones@bigpond.com TUES
Manager Liz van Zoggel 0410 598 824 mikeandliz@iinet.net.au  
           
U13 Blue Coach Michael Donovan 0414 974 371 quickplusplumbing@bigpond.com THURS
Asst Coach Lloyd Twogood 0427 291 652 iamtheidealman@gmail.com  
Manager Wayne Andrews   wandrews@q4itsolutions.com.au  
           
U13 Sky Coach Russel Ingram 0404 985 896 russel.ingram@ymail.com THURS
Manager Philip Smillie 0409 654 974 philip.smillie@philipchun.com  
           
U14 Blue Coaches Matt Hall
Dave Creagh
Scott Griffin
0448 150 000
0419 238 421
0414 662 041
matthewhall24@bigpond.com
dcreagh60@gmail.com
scott.griffin@epicps.com.au
TUES/THURS
Manager Etienne Reiss 0455 885 074 etienne@sunfarming.co  
           
U14 Sky Coaches Matt Hall
Sam Terry
0448 150 000
0407 830 539
matthewhall24@bigpond.com
srj.terry@bigpond.com
TUES/THURS
           
U14 Navy Coach Trevor Joseph 0418 215 330 trevor25joseph@hotmail.com TUES/THURS
Asst Coach Darren Hyde   darren.hyde@bigpond.com
  Manager Vanessa Brown   vjbrown@telstra.com  
           
U15 Blue Coach Brian Kelly   ceo@blackswanss.com FRI
  Manager Michael Windebank 0438 406 416 michael@windy.id.au  
           
U15 Dural Coach Adem Zebib 0434 392 279 adem_zebib@hotmail.com TUES
Rocks  Asst Coach Rohhan Zebib 0450 274 728 rohhanzebib@icloud.com  
  Managers Steve Taylor
Paul Lilley

0419 983 471
design@apexbuildingsystems.com
thelilleys@hotmail.com
 
 
         
U16 Coach Michael Wilde 0430 776 310 wildegang@yahoo.com.au TUES
  Asst Coach Stephen Best 0410 571 752 stephenb@phauto.com.au  
  Managers Darren McNeil
Neal Tuituu
0407 574 513
0431 723 579
darren.mcneil@cse-uniserve.com.au
tuituu2@bigpond.com